+64 9 255 5555

Contact GT International Logistics

AUCKLAND OFFICE

Telephone: +64 9 255 5555
Fax: +64 9 255 5115

Phil Gibbs, Director
phil@gtlogistics.co.nz
Mobile: 021 366-638

Mr Che McCallum,
General Manager
che@gtlogistics.co.nz
Mobile: 021 733-236

Mr Ryan Langheim,
Import Supervisor
ryan@gtlogistics.co.nz
Mobile: 021 733-907

Mr Robert Douglas,
Import Operations
robert@gtlogistics.co.nz

Chelsea Schellingerhout,
Export Operations
chelsea@gtlogistics.co.nz

Mr Mariri Pureau
Warehouse Manager
mariri@gtlogistics.co.nz

Barbara Leef,
Account Enquiries
accounts@gtlogistics.co.nz

Send us a Message

29 Andrew Baxter Drive

29 Andrew Baxter Drive
Airport Oaks
Mangere
Auckland City
New Zealand

Physical Address: 29 Andrew Baxter Drive, Airport Oaks, Mangere, Auckland City, New Zealand

Postal Address: PO Box 107-200, Auckland Airport, Manukau, 2150, New Zealand